God From the Machine - CD

God From the Machine - CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

The second full-length album by Impalers. Originally released on April 15, 2015, now finally re-released again after having been sold out for a number of years. 

Available as jewel case. 

1. Future Void
2. God From the Machine
3. Prepare For War
4. Beyond Trinity
5. Destroy the Meek
6. Ghost
7. The Walls of Eryx
8. I Am Revolution
9. The Vulturine

Recorded at Death Island Studio, March 2014.
Produced by Marco Angioni.
Mixed and mastered by Søren Jensen.
Artwork by Par Olofsson.