Nosferatu EP - Vinyl (PRE-ORDER)

Nosferatu EP - Vinyl (PRE-ORDER)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Get enthralled by these six new tracks of horror rock!

1. Ave Dominus Noctis
2. Sanguine Twilight
3. Nosferatu
4. Let Them Take You
5. As Evil Does
6. All Murder All Guts All Fun (Samhain cover)

Recorded at Sonne Studios, February 2021.
Produced, mixed, and mastered by Nicklas Sonne.

OBS: The records won't be shipped out till early next year because of ongoing worldwide vinyl manufacturing delays. We'll notify you when they're ready to go out.